Worcester Animal Rescue League Staff

Meet the crew that keeps the gears of Worcester Animal Rescue League running! Our staff handle all the needs of the animals and the shelter with a hardworking, loyal, and loving dedication. Staff can be reached at 508-853-0030 ext 0 (unless noted differently below).

Allie Tellier, Executive Director, 508-853-0030 ext 5, allie@worcesterarl.org
Kathy Jamieson, Shelter Manager, kathy@worcesterarl.org
Rochelle Hennessey, Front Desk Manager, Rochelle@worcesterarl.org

Melanie DuLac, Cat Adoption and Foster Care Coordinator, 508-853-0030 ext 2, Melanie@worcesterarl.org
Sara McClure, Dog Program Coordinator, 508-853-0030 ext 3, Sara@worcesterarl.org
Ellen Micol, Volunteer Coordinator, Ellen@worcesterarl.org

Nicole Beer, Animal Care Technician, Nicole@worcesterarl.org
Tara Burdett, Saturday Supervisor and Animal Care Technician, Tara@worcesterarl.org
Margaret Iaccarino, Animal Care Technician, Margaret@worcesterarl.org
Holly Jensen, Small Animal Coordinator and Animal Care Technician, Holly@worcesterarl.org
Annemarie Monfredo, Veterinary Technician, 508-853-0030 ext 4, Annemarie@worcesterarl.org
Anne Neale, Animal Care Technician, Anne@worcesterarl.org
Jenny Nicoll, Sunday Supervisor and Animal Care Technician, Jenny@worcesterarl.org
Paul Northway, Maintenance, Paul@worcesterarl.org
Katie Prue, Animal Care Technician, Katie@worcesterarl.org
Shaina Rene, Animal Care Technician, Shaina@worcesterarl.org