Board of Directors

Contact email for the Worcester Animal Rescue League Board of Directors:

Warner S. Fletcher, Esq., Fletcher Tilton, P.C. | President

Jon Backholm, Washington Mills Co. | Vice President

Andrea Healy, North Brookfield Savings Bank | Treasurer, Secretary

Kim Stone, Worcester Academy | Development Committee Chair

Kristin Mullins, UMASS Medical School | HR Committee Chair

Liz Todd, MBA, CPA; Big Belly Solar | Finance Committee

Lisa Condit, The Hanover Theatre

Stephanie Pasha, WPI